switchtorealfood

Bad Choice

In Healthy Lunches on January 16, 2011 at 2:36 pm

Apple Stuffed French Toast

I feel sick.  Too tired to cook and picked the worst thing on the menu.  Apple stuffed French toast with mascarpone cheese and birch tree syrup.  And I don’t know how to get the pictures off my phone onto the computer.  I need a nap now.  Sugar overload… and I have a headache.  Tomorrow I will read this post and make something healthy for lunch.  The company was good though.  My husband told me that most thinking people of the middle ages did not think the earth was flat.  (And probably many thinking people before that too.)  I just looked it up and this is what I found on Wikipedia:  Myth of the Flat Earth  en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Myth_of_the_Flat_Earth

click here to learn how to add links

  1. ok, waist line says “dislike!” but my bad taste buds typed, “like”

Leave a Reply

