switchtorealfood

Look What I Found in the Car

In Healthy Lunches on January 18, 2011 at 4:55 pm

LARABAR

Ran out of time today getting 4 new brake pads and 2 new rotors.  We also ran out of money after that so I couldn’t go to a restaurant.  Thankfully I found this old bar in the car and gobbled it up.  190 calories is not enough so I’ll make up for it at dinner.  I’m going for 375 calories for breakfast, 400 for lunch, and 500 for dinner with 225 worth of snacks.  That’s a lot of carrots though so I might skip snacks some days.  I don’t want to turn orange like my sister did when she decided to eat nothing but oranges.

The boys are playing their pre-ordered copy of Little Big Planet 2 and laughing their heads off.  Does anyone want to buy our copy of Black Ops?  I hear my Call of Duty as a mom to get rid of it.  Turns out it is not all that it was hyped up to be anyway, says our teenager who leveled up in C of D #1 by way of cheat engines combined with real skill.

  1. Very yummy

Leave a Reply

